Contact your MPs

Member of Parliament (Milton Keynes North-East constituency)

Mark Lancaster TD MP (Conservative)
House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA Telephone 020 7219 8414.
Local constituency office
13a High Street, Newport Pagnell, MK16 8AR.
Telephone (01908) 686830

Members of the European Parliament (South-East England multi-member constituency)

Milton Keynes - John Howarth - contact via website

Daniel Hannan, Nirj Deva, and Richard Ainsworth (Conservatives);
Nigel Farage, Janice Ann Atkinson, Ray Finch, Diane James (UK Independence Party)

Catherine Bearder (Liberal Democrats)
Anneliese Dodds (Labour)
Richard Taylor (Green Party)

Full details of these members can be found on the European Parliament web site. Click on this link then click on "South-East" in their web site

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer