Your local MK Councillors

Bradwell Parish Council is your first tier of local government. The second tier is Milton Keynes Council unitary authority. Above them comes the United Kingdom Parliament. Here are your representatives on those authorities.

Milton Keynes Council (unitary authority) councillors representing Bradwell Ward

Bradwell Ward

(covers Bradwell, Heelands, Hodge Lea, Kiln Farm, Stacey Bushes, Two Mile Ash, Wymbush)

Rex Exon (Liberal Democrat) e-mail:; telephone (01908) 220321

Robin Bradburn (Liberal Democrat) e-mail:

Marie Bradburn (Liberal Democrat) e-mail:


Central Milton Keynes Ward

(covers Bradwell Common, Conniburrow, Oldbrook, Central Milton Keynes)

Sarah Betteley (Labour) e-mail:

Pauline Wallis (Labour) e-mail:; telephone 01908 395433
Regular surgeries are held at Heelands Pavilion. Please email Ms Wallis for the date of the next surgery.

Paul Williams (Labour) e-mail:

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer